Klaxton Brown 

" The Smoothest Sound in Town"

Home

Upcoming Gigs  

KBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKB


Friday January 3, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Saturday January 11, 2014. Private Party Fredericksburg Va TBA


Friday January 17 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am 


Friday January 31, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Thursday February 6, 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am 


Friday February 7, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Friday February 14 2014 Private Party Richmond Virginia 9pm-12am.


Saturday February 15, 2014. Lexington Virginia. 9pm-12am.


Saturday March 1, 2014. Private Party Richmond Virginia.


Friday March 7, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Friday March 14 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Thursday March 20 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Friday March 21, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday March 22, 2014. Private Party Charlottesville Virginia TBA


Friday April 4, 2014. Private Party Charlottesville Virginia 8pm-12am


Saturday April 12 2014 Private Party Charlottesville, Virginia .


Thursday April 17, 2014 Private Party South Hill Virginia 


Friday April 25, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday April 26, 2014. Private Party. Jacksonville North Carolina.


Friday May 2, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Saturday May 3, 2014. Private Party. Raleigh North Carolina.


Friday May 9, 2014. Private Party Hermitage Country Club 9pm-12am


Saturday May 10, 2014. Private Party Glen Allen Virginia TBA


Friday May 16, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday May 17, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Friday May 22 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Saturday May 31, 2014. Stony Point Mall  Richmond Virginia 4pm-8pm. Free Free Free


Wednesday June 4, 2014.  Private Party Richmond Virginia.


Friday June 6, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Saturday June 7, 2014. Private Party Wedding Reception Afton Virginia 7:30pm-11:30pm


Friday June 13, 2014.  Stony Point Mall  Richmond Virginia 4pm-8pm. Free Free Free


Saturday June 14, 2014 Private Party Lexington Virginia 


Thursday June 26 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Saturday June 28, 2014 Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia


Friday July 4, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced.


Saturday July 5, 2014. Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia


Friday July 11, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Thursday July 24 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Friday July 25, 2014. Free Outdoor Concert Washington and Lee Lexington Virginia.


Friday August 1, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Friday August 8, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Thursday August 28 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Friday September 5, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Saturday September 6, 2014 Wedding Reception Outer Banks North Carolina 


Friday September 12, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday September 13, 2014. Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia.


Saturday September 27, Private Party Lexington Virginia 7pm-11pm.


Thursday October 2 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Friday October 3, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Friday October 10, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday October 18, 2014. Private Party Tappahannock Virginia


Saturday October 25, 2014. Private Party Richmond Virginia. 8pm-12am.


Friday November 7, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Friday November 14, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Thursday November 20 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Friday December 5, 2014.  Famous Browns 4935 Nine Mile Road Richmond Virginia (formally Eastgate Mall). 9pm-1am

$5.00 cover. Free Appetizers till 9pm.  Dress code enforced


Friday December 12, 2014 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Thursday December 18 2014. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


 

 

 Home

Contact Us

Having a Party, Wedding, Reception, Graduation, for all your Live Entertainment needs please call Robert (Bo) Bohannon at (804)909-2947 or contact via e-mail at the following .

klaxtonbrown@yahoo.com

Get Klaxtonized    

 

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Klaxton-Brown/66171489711

Check us out on these web-sites too!!!

"just copy and paste into your web browser"

http://www.eastcoastentertainment.com/artist/Klaxton_Brown.html

http://www.myspace.com/klaxtonbrown

Gigmasters - Booking R&B Bands Online Since 1997

 

 

 

Home