Klaxton Brown 

" The Smoothest Sound in Town"

Home

Upcoming Gigs  

KBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKB

Friday January 8, 2016. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Friday, January 15, 2016 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday, January 16, 2016 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Friday January 22, 2015. Sharky's Bar and Billiards 4032 Cox Rd Glen Allen Virginia 23060. 9:30pm-1:30am. 


Friday February 12, 2016  Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday February 13, 2016 Double Tree Hotel Airport Valentines Day Dance 5501 Eubank Rd Sandston Virginia 23150 ph-804-226-6400 TBA


Friday February 19, 2016 Double Tree Hotel Airport 5501 Eubank Rd Sandston Virginia 23150 ph-804-226-6400 7pm-11pm


Saturday February 20, 2016  Tobacco Company Restaurant1201 East Cary Street Richmond Virginia 9:30pm-1:30am. No cover


Friday February 27, 2016 Sharky's Bar and Billiards 4032 Cox Rd Glen Allen Virginia 23060. 9:30pm-1:30am. 


Friday March 4, 2016. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Friday March 11, 2016  Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday March 12, 2016 Private Party The Homestead Covington Virginia


Saturday March 19, 2016. Private Party Charlottesville Virginia 9pm-1am


Friday April 8, , 2016 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Friday April 15, 2016. Club Midway 7514 Lee Davis Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111, 804-746-8630 9pm-1am


Saturday April 30, 2016 Private Party Tappahannock Virginia 8pm-11pm.


Friday May 13, 2016  Tobacco Company Restaurant1201 East Cary Street Richmond Virginia 9:30pm-1:30am. No cover


Friday May 27, 2016 Private Party Richmond Virginia 


Saturday May 28, 2016. Wedding Reception Warsaw Virginia 7pm-12am


Saturday June 4, 2016 Wedding Reception. Tappahannock Virginia 7pm-11pm


Friday June 10, 2016 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday June 11, 2016 Wedding Reception Dunnsville Virginia 7pm-11pm


Saturday June 18, 2016. Wedding Reception Raleigh North Carolina. TBA


Friday July 8, 2016  Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday July 23, 2016 Wedding Reception Tappahanock Virginia  6pm-10pm


Saturday August 20, 2016 Wedding Reception Charles City County Virginia. TBA


Saturday September 3, 2016 Wedding Reception TBA


Friday September 9, 2016 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday September 10, 2016 Wedding Reception TBA


Saturday September 11, 2016. Wedding Reception TBA


Saturday October 1, 2016. Private Party Country Club of Virginia Richmond Va 6pm-10pm.


Friday October 7, 2016 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday October 15, 2016 Wedding Reception  Faber Virginia 7:30pm-11:30pm


Friday November 11, 2016 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-2962


Saturday December 4, 2016 Private Party Farmington Country Club Charlottesville Virginia TBA


Friday December 9, 2016 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


KBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKB

 Home

Contact Us

Having a Party, Wedding, Reception, Graduation, for all your Live Entertainment needs please call Robert (Bo) Bohannon at (804)909-2947 or contact via e-mail at the following .

klaxtonbrown@yahoo.com

Get Klaxtonized    

 

 

Check us out on these web-sites too!!!

"just copy and paste into your web browser"

www.theknot.com/klaxtonbrown

 

Gigmasters - Booking R&B Bands Online Since 1997

 

 

 

Home