Klaxton Brown 

" The Smoothest Sound in Town"

Home

Upcoming Gigs  

 

 KBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKB

 

 

Friday January 13, 2017  Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Saturday January 21, 2017. Private Party. Weldon North Carolina TBA


February 3, 2017 Tobacco Company Restaurant1201 East Cary Street Richmond Virginia 9:30pm-1:30am. No cover


Friday February 10, 2017  Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Saturday February 11, 2017 Another Round Bar and Grill 7515 Brook Road Richmond Virginia 23227 9pm-12am804-330-6578


Friday March 10, 2017 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Saturday March 11, 2017 Private Party The Homestead Hot Springs Virginia TBA


Saturday March 25, 2017  Tobacco Company Restaurant1201 East Cary Street Richmond Virginia 9:30pm-1:30am. No cover


Saturday April 1, 2017. Private Sorority Party Charlottesville Virginia TBAaturday


Saturday April 8, 2017. Private Party Famington County Club Charlottesville Virginia 


Friday April 14, 2017 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Saturday April 22, 2017 Visions Dance Club 1021 Koger Center Blvd North Chesterfield Virginia 9pm-1am.


Saturday April 29, 2017. Wedding Reception Raliegh North Carolina 


Friday May 5, 2017  Tobacco Company Restaurant1201 East Cary Street Richmond Virginia 9:30pm-1:30am. No cover


Saturday May 6, 2017. Private Party Roanoke Virginia 5:30pm-10:30pm


Friday May 12, 2017 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Saturday May 13, 2017. Wedding Reception Lottsburg Virginia 7pm-11pm


Friday May 19, 2017 Private Party Charlottesville Virginia 8pm-11pm.


Saturday May 20, 2017. Private Party Manakin Sabot Virginia 7:15-11pm


Saturday May 27, 2017 Wedding Reception Center Cross Virginia TBA


Sunday May 28, 2017 Wedding Reception Earlysville Virginia TBA  


Saturday June 3, 2017. Wedding Reception James River Club House Richmond Virginia TBA


Wednesday June 7, 2017 Private Party James River Country Club Richmond Virginia 8pm-11pm.


Thursday June 8, 2017. Valentine Museum Richmond Virginia 7pm-8pm


Friday June 9, 2017. The Homestead Hot Springs Virginia


Saturday June 10, 2017.  Hampton Virginia TBA


Friday June 16, 2017  Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Saturday June 17, 2017. Wedding Reception Raleigh North Carolina TBA


Saturday June 24, 2017. Wedding reception Pittsboro North Carolina 7pm-11pm.


Saturday July 8, 2017 Another Round Bar and Grill 7515 Brook Road Richmond Virginia 23227 9pm-12am804-330-6578


Friday July 14, 2017 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Klaxton Brown is on Vacation July 15, 2017 -August 15, 2017. Enjoy Your Vacation


Friday August 18, 2017. Keagans Irish Pub & Restaurant. 2251 Old Brick Rd Glen Allen Va 9pm-12am. 


Saturday August 26, 2017. Half Moon Cruise Center 7pm-11pm Charlotte North Carolina


Friday September 8, 2017. Dinwiddie County Fair Virginia Motorsports Park 8018 Boydton Plank Road North Dinwiddie Virginia 7:00pm-10:00pm 


Friday September 15, 2017 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Saturday  September 16, 2017 Wedding Reception Raleigh North Carolina TBA


Saturday September 23, 2017. Wedding Reception Norfolk Virginia 6:30pm-10:30pm. 


Saturday September 30, 2017 Wedding Reception Upper Shirley Plantation Charles City Virginia


Friday October 6, 2017 Visions Dance Club 1021 Koger Center Blvd North Chesterfield Virginia 9pm-1am.


Saturday  October 7, 2017. Private Party Tuckahoe Plantation Richmond Virginia


Saturday October 14, 2017 Private Party The Estate of Independence, Midlothian Virginia 6pm-10pm.


Sunday October 15, 2017. Wedding Reception Powhatan Va 6:30pm-10:30pm.


Friday October 20, 2018 Sorority Party Castle Hill Cider 8pm-11pm


Saturday October 28, 2017. Wedding Reception Keswick Virginia 


Saturday November 4, 2017. Private Party Gloucester Virginia 7pm-11pm


Friday November 10, 2017 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Saturday November 11, 2017. Private Party Boars Head Inn Charlottesville Virginia 8pm-12am


Friday November 24, 2017 Another Round Bar and Grill 7515 Brook Road Richmond Virginia 23227 9pm-12am804-330-6578


Saturday December 1, 2017. Wedding Reception Charlotte North Carolina TBA


Saturday December 2, 2017 North Ridge Country Club, Raleigh, North Carolina TBA


Friday December 8, 2017  Carolina Country Club 2500 Glenwood Ave Raleigh North Carolina TBA


Saturday December 9, 2017. Tobacco Company Restaurant 1201 East Cary Street Richmond Virginia 9:30pm-1:30am. No cover


Saturday December 16, 2017 Private Party Chapel Hill North Carolina TBA


Friday December 22, 2017 Enzo's Italian Chophouse 36 West Broad Street, Manakin Sabot Virginia, 8pm-12am. No cover charge. ph-804-784-296


Friday December 29, 2017 Private Event Boathouse Richmond Virginia 12pm-2pm


Saturday December 30, 2017. Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia TBA


Sunday December 31, 2018 New Years Eve Party Manchester Moose Lodge, Richmond Virginia 8:30pm-12:30am


KBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKB 

Saturday January 13, 2018 Wedding Reception Baltimore Maryland TBA


Friday January 19, 2018 Uptown Alley 6101  Brad McNeer Pkwy Midlothian Virginia 23112


Saturday January 20, 2018 Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia TBA


Saturday April 7, 2018 Wedding Reception John Marshall Ballroom Richmond Virginia TBA 


Saturday April 14, 2018.  Private Party Roanoke Virginia 7pm-11pm


Saturday April 28, 2018. Wedding Reception Country Club of Virginia (Westhampton) Richmond Virginia TBA


Saturday May 5, 2018 Private Party.  Richmond Virginia 7pm-11pm.


Saturday May 12, 2018 Private Party Washington DC. 7:30pm-11:30pm


Saturday May 19, 2018. Private Party Lexington Virginia 7pm-11pm.


Sunday May 27, 2018 Private Party Woodlawn, Alexandria Virginia  TBA


Saturday June 2, 2018 Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia 7pm-10:30pm.


Saturday June 16, 2018. Wedding Reception Philadelphia PA 


Saturday June 23, 2018 Wedding Reception Fredericksburg Virginia 7pm-11pm


Saturday July 21, 2018 Belle Haven Country Club Alexandria Virginia TBA


Saturday September 15, 2018 Wedding Reception Manquin Virginia 6:30pm-10:30pm


Saturday October 20, 2018. Wedding Reception Outer Banks North Carolina 6pm-10pm


Friday October 26, 2018. Private Party Mount Pleasant South Carolina 6:30pm-10:30pm

Fr P

KBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKBKB

 Home

Contact Us

Having a Party, Wedding, Reception, Graduation, for all your Live Entertainment needs please call Robert (Bo) Bohannon at (804)909-2947 or contact via e-mail at the following .

klaxtonbrown@yahoo.com

Get Klaxtonized    

 

 

Check us out on these web-sites too!!!

"just copy and paste into your web browser"

www.theknot.com/klaxtonbrown

 

Gigmasters - Booking R&B Bands Online Since 1997

 

 

 

Home