©2019 by Robert Bohannon. Proudly created with Wix.com

 Saturday April 6, 2019 Wedding Reception Henderson North Carolina TBA

Friday April 12, 2019  Amici Di Enzo's 36 West Broad Street Manakin Sabot 8pm-12am $10 Cover charge

Saturday April 27, 2019 Science Museum of Virginia TBA

Saturday May 4, 2019 Private Party Virginia Beach TBA

Friday May 10, 2019  Amici Di Enzo's 36 West Broad Street Manakin Sabot 8pm-12am Cover charge

Saturday May 11, 2019 Private Party Roaring Gap North Carolina

Friday May 17, 2019 Vision Dance Club 9pm-1am, 1021 Koger Center Blvd Richmond Virginia 23235 $10 cover phone 804-379-3800

Saturday May 18, 2019 Private Party Whitakers, North Carolina TBA

Friday May 24, 2019 Private Party Richmond Virginia TBA

Saturday May 25, 2019 Private Party John Marshall Hotel Richmond Virginia TBA

Sunday May 26, 2019 Wedding Reception Raleigh North Carolina TBA

Saturday June 1, 2019 Wedding Reception Whiteville North Carolina TBA

Saturday June 8, 2019 Private Party Charlottesville Virginia TBA

Friday June 14, 2019  Amici Di Enzo's 36 West Broad Street Manakin Sabot 8pm-12am Cover charge

Saturday June 15, 2019 Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia TBA

Friday June 21, 2019 Private Party Lexington Virginia 

Saturday June 22, 2019 Wedding Reception Wilmington North Carolina TBA

Friday August 9, 2019  Amici Di Enzo's 36 West Broad Street Manakin Sabot 8pm-12am Cover charge

Saturday August 10, 2019 Wedding Reception Manakin Sabot Va TBA

Saturday August 17, 2019 Private Party Manakin Sabot Va TBA

Tuesday August 20, 2019 Wedding Reception Triangle Virginia TBA

Friday September 6, 2019 6101 Brad McNeer Pkwy Midlothian Virginia 9pm-1am

Saturday September 7, 2019 Private Party Main Street Station Richmond Virginia TBA

Friday September 13, 2019  Amici Di Enzo's 36 West Broad Street Manakin Sabot 8pm-12am Cover charge

Saturday September 14, 2019 Wedding reception Weems Virginia TBA

Saturday September 28, 2019 Wedding Reeption Monroe North Carolina TBA

Friday October 4, 2019 Sigma Chi Fraternity Party Lexington Virginia TBA

Saturday October 5, 2019 Private Party Commonwealth Club Richmond Virginia TBA

Friday October 11, 2019  Amici Di Enzo's 36 West Broad Street Manakin Sabot 8pm-12am Cover charge  

Saturday October 12, 2019 Wedding Reception Williamsburg Virginia

Friday October 18, Virginia State University Jazz Night Homecoming 7pm-10pm

Saturday October 19, 2019 Private Party Richmond Virginia TBA

Saturday October 25, 2019 Private Party UVA Charlottesville Va TBA

Saturday October 26, 2019 Wedding Reception Raleigh North Carolina TBA

Saturday November 2, 2019 Wedding Reception Raleigh North Carolina

Friday November 8, 2019 6101 Brad McNeer Pkwy Midlothian Virginia 9pm-1am

Saturday November 9, 2019 Tobacco Company Restaurant 1201 East Cary Street Richmond Va 9:30pm-1:30am Cover Charge

Saturday November 16, 2019 Private Party Kernersville NC TBA

Friday December 6, 2019 Private Party UVA Charlottesville VA

Saturday December 7, 2019 Tobacco Company 1201 East Cary Street Richmond Va 9:30pm-1:30am Cover charge. 

Friday December 13, 2019 Private Party Raliegh North Carolina

Saturday December 14, 2019 Wedding Reception Trinity North Carolina TBA

Saturday December 21, 2019 Private Party Pinehurst NC TBA

Saturday December 28, Private Party Jacksonville North Carolina TBA

Tuesday December 31, 2019 New Years Eve Party Indian Creek Yacht Club Kilmarnock Va 8:30pm-12:30am

Saturday January 4, 2020 Uptown Ally 6101 Brad McNeer Pkwy Midlothian Va 9pm-1am

Saturday March 7, 2020 Uptown Alley 6101 Brad McNeer Pkwy Midlothian Va 9pm-1am

Saturday May 2, 2020 Private Event Wilmington NC TBA

Saturday May 9, 2020 Private Event Charles City Va TBA

Saturday May 16, 2020 Private Event Virginia Beach Va TBA

Saturday May 30, 2020 Private Event, Cary North Carolina TBA

Saturday June 6, 2020 Private Event Manakin Sabot Virginia TBA

Saturday June 13, 2020 Private Event Washington DC TBA

Saturday July 18, 2020 Wedding Reception Wilmington NC TBA

Saturday August 28, 2021 Private Event Winchester Virginia TBA

 

Saturday September 5, 2020 Wedding Reception Alexandria Va TBA

The Official Site of klaxton brown

A Creative Collaboration